Salão da Fama


Top Combates Data Destroços
1 VS Joancefet Sun 02 Aug 08:53:08 78.914.223.370
2 VS Tue 28 Jul 02:54:04 70.952.103.282
3 VS Sun 30 Aug 09:32:02 63.095.190.120
4 VS Fri 04 Sep 00:12:15 53.585.852.400
5 VS Sat 08 Aug 18:30:47 34.598.041.130
6 VS Wed 08 Jul 20:54:57 8.128.830.000
7 VS Thu 19 Nov 15:00:36 5.918.863.034
8 VS Sat 17 Oct 15:39:18 5.483.056.054
9 VS Mon 13 Jul 01:38:35 5.280.011.300
10 VS Sat 17 Oct 10:25:59 3.702.100.000
11 VS sensei Sat 13 Jun 22:02:44 3.254.470.000
12 VS Mon 23 Mar 11:49:24 2.672.480.114
13 VS Tue 19 Jan 07:12:16 2.540.000.000
14 VS Tue 12 Jan 14:18:31 2.490.840.000
15 VS Joancefet Sat 06 Jun 01:14:27 1.847.451.650
16 VS sensei Sat 08 Aug 00:05:34 1.188.533.620
17 sensei VS Wed 25 Mar 01:41:40 926.851.084
18 Joancefet VS Tue 08 Jul 01:08:00 847.240.000
19 Joancefet VS Sun 26 Jul 02:52:06 845.490.300
20 Joancefet VS Tue 08 Jul 00:52:25 827.911.000
21 VS Joancefet Fri 22 Aug 09:31:35 650.387.002
22 VS Sat 29 Aug 17:05:10 442.674.098
23 VS Sun 19 Jul 04:09:47 440.288.000
24 VS Joancefet Fri 29 Aug 15:45:44 307.056.002
25 VS Mon 01 Jun 01:30:32 299.666.000
26 VS Joancefet Mon 18 May 04:27:48 243.729.716
27 VS Thu 15 Oct 15:44:29 239.137.076
28 VS Tue 29 Dec 14:37:50 195.916.000
29 VS sensei Tue 26 May 02:23:02 178.022.952
30 VS Tue 05 Aug 06:21:04 128.192.700
31 Joancefet VS sensei Tue 10 Jun 12:03:11 110.517.200
32 Joancefet VS flexa Tue 30 Jun 01:36:31 68.108.362
33 VS Mon 23 Mar 08:57:15 63.048.204
34 VS Sat 09 Aug 19:21:58 59.684.000
35 VS Fri 08 Aug 22:19:35 57.708.000
36 VS Wed 30 Dec 11:03:47 42.907.000
37 VS Sat 05 Jul 20:09:03 41.806.100
38 VS Joancefet Mon 03 Aug 21:02:39 38.565.000
39 VS Sun 10 Aug 14:25:34 35.370.000
40 VS Fri 08 Aug 06:21:18 33.034.000
41 VS Mon 13 Jul 01:38:35 31.557.464
42 VS Mon 13 Jul 01:38:35 27.984.320
43 VS Mon 13 Jul 01:38:35 24.671.248
44 VS bifemex Wed 20 May 09:24:14 19.110.000
45 VS sensei Sun 05 Jul 21:55:41 16.346.000
46 VS bifemex Tue 02 Jun 09:14:09 16.093.000
47 VS Sat 01 Aug 05:03:09 15.650.000
48 VS Fri 08 Jan 20:53:16 15.440.000
49 VS Joancefet Sat 30 Aug 11:05:21 15.422.002
50 VS Sun 10 Jan 12:50:47 15.370.000
51 sensei VS Wed 05 Aug 15:56:29 15.215.000
52 Joancefet VS Tue 08 Jul 11:34:01 15.000.000
53 Joancefet VS Tue 08 Jul 14:03:40 15.000.000
54 VS Tue 22 Jul 12:46:17 15.000.000
55 VS Wed 30 Jul 09:25:09 15.000.000
56 VS Wed 06 Aug 01:43:16 15.000.000
57 VS Tue 12 Aug 12:44:52 15.000.000
58 VS Fri 15 Aug 00:06:03 15.000.000
59 VS Mon 18 Aug 10:38:07 15.000.000
60 VS Tue 12 Jan 15:40:18 15.000.000
61 VS Tue 12 Jan 17:41:44 15.000.000
62 VS Wed 13 Jan 05:31:59 15.000.000
63 VS Wed 13 Jan 05:32:26 15.000.000
64 VS Wed 13 Jan 05:32:49 15.000.000
65 VS Tue 19 Jan 13:38:54 15.000.000
66 VS Tue 19 Jan 23:17:13 15.000.000
67 VS Tue 19 Jan 23:17:31 15.000.000
68 VS Tue 19 Jan 23:18:14 15.000.000
69 VS Tue 19 Jan 23:18:35 15.000.000
70 VS Thu 14 Aug 17:15:00 14.588.000
71 VS Tue 07 Apr 07:51:20 14.055.000
72 VS vepuf Wed 12 Aug 10:09:29 13.838.004
73 VS bifemex Thu 04 Jun 09:09:00 12.530.000
74 VS bifemex Sat 30 May 02:16:17 12.276.000
75 VS Mon 11 Aug 13:45:13 11.624.000
76 VS topage Wed 27 May 00:10:11 11.608.016
77 VS bifemex Tue 16 Jun 18:31:02 11.578.000
78 sensei VS Wed 05 Aug 13:24:20 11.500.000
79 VS Thu 12 Jun 09:26:22 11.021.706
80 VS maqofa Mon 16 Feb 15:37:03 11.014.000
81 VS maqofa Wed 20 May 22:47:10 10.665.000
82 VS bifemex Wed 26 Aug 21:43:17 10.571.000
83 VS maqofa Thu 02 Jul 05:31:12 10.372.002
84 VS maqofa Thu 21 May 11:27:48 9.744.002
85 VS diced Fri 15 May 07:24:46 9.686.000
86 VS bifemex Tue 02 Jun 16:21:38 9.660.000
87 VS bifemex Sat 16 May 19:32:37 9.598.000
88 VS bifemex Wed 13 May 07:22:43 9.433.000
89 sensei VS bifemex Wed 08 Jul 14:38:56 9.410.000
90 VS diced Mon 25 May 10:39:51 9.332.000
91 VS maqofa Fri 05 Jun 16:38:15 9.294.002
92 VS diced Thu 06 Aug 00:44:12 9.260.000
93 sensei VS diced Tue 03 Mar 21:56:36 9.101.000
94 VS maqofa Mon 29 Jun 21:55:41 9.018.004
95 VS maqofa Sat 18 Jul 09:51:22 8.875.004
96 VS bifemex Wed 26 Aug 12:41:59 8.854.000
97 VS bifemex Thu 06 Aug 06:27:50 8.769.000
98 VS maqofa Wed 08 Jul 05:07:19 8.670.002
99 VS bifemex Tue 07 Jul 06:11:16 8.616.000
100 VS diced Wed 17 Jun 02:39:17 8.594.000
Legenda: -Vencedores-Derrotados